QUESTIONS ?
ADDRESS

53424 Hwy 779
Parkland County, AB, T7Y 0A2

Hall Location: 53424 SH 779

TELEPHONE
780-963-5242
OUR EXECTUCTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Secretary: 

Tara Filliol

secretary@muirlakehall.ca

Treasurer: 

Leanne Kocher

treasurer@muirlakehall.ca

Booking: 

Maureena Goerz

bookings@muirlakehall.ca

Membership: 

Glenda Harder

membership@muirlakehall.ca

Advertiser

Chantel Lavoie

news@muirlakehall.ca

Maintenance: 

Shane Pearce

maintenance@muirlakehall.ca

Fundraising: 

Lori Baryluk

fundraising@muirlakehall.ca

Kids Ball: 

Aaron Schnell

kidsball@muirlakehall.ca

Kids Soccer: 

Meredith Kocher

soccer@muirlakehall.ca

Adult Ball: 

Aaron Schnell

adultball@muirlakehall.ca

School Liaison: 

Melissa Visilcin

mlslink@muirlakehall.ca

Playschool Liaison: 

Diane O'Neill

vpmuirlakeplayschool@gmail.com

Social Coordinator: 

Tabitha Bedford

events@muirlakehall.ca

Director: 

Cliff Goerz

cliff@muirlakehall.ca

Director: 

Hermann Gratzfeld

hermann@muirlakehall.ca

Director: 

Burke Atkinson

burke@muirlakehall.ca

Interested in joining the Muir Lake Community Executive Team, email info@muirlakehall.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Contact Us

Muir Lake Community League
53424 Hwy 779
Parkland County, AB, T7Y 0A2

info@muirlakehall.ca

Phone: 780-963-5242

Hall Location: 53424 SH 779

© 2020 Muir Lake Community League

Proudly created with Wix.com