Volunteers are needed to run this program, email sports@muirlakehall.ca 

 Volunteers are needed to run this program, email sports@muirlakehall.ca 

 Volunteers are needed to run this program, email sports@muirlakehall.ca 

 We are currently looking for a Sports Coordinator!

 

If you are interested in volunteering or coaching please email

Play Soccer and Fun Ball with friends and neighbors!

Game nights are under the direction of Parkland Fun Ball and Soccer League  and include teams across Parkland County.  Weather permitting, the season starts middle of April. Kid's ball and soccer ends middle of June and Adult ball continues into August. This is a FUN League, there are NO Boundaries. When registering, fees will include a $175 fundraising deposit  (cashed up front) per family and a one year, $20 Community League Membership per family (unless you are already a member).

FUNDRAISING

Muir Lake Hall is dependent on volunteers to run the Spring Sports Program

 

Muir Lake Community League (MLCL) relies on fundraising to offset  operating expenses and keep our quality events, sports and programs affordable.

Contact our Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@muirlakehall.ca

to schedule your fundraising commitment.

Our sports families and community members are invited to volunteer for a shift at bingo or a casino. Sports families will have their fundraising deposit reimbursed.

 

Spruce Grove Bingo Hall (Parkland Bingo Association)

160 St Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove

Afternoon bingo shifts are 10:45 am - 3:30 pm   

Evening bingo shifts are 4:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Plan to arrive on time.

 

Century Casino, 24 Boudreau Rd, St Albert

Casinos are assigned every 2 - 2.5 years.

TBA

A shift schedule will be circulated closer to that date.

 

Once you are signed up for a shift, you will be contacted during the week before to remind you. Please confirm you will be attending,

it is your responsibility to find a replacement volunteer if you are unable to work your shift. Advise the Bingo Fundraising Coordinator

(as soon as possible) if you need to make alternate arrangements as we receive fines and demerits for missing workers.

 

Parkland Bingo Association Guidelines for Volunteers

Monday, April 25, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022 (PM)

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 (PM)

Saturday, June 25, 2022 (PM)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022, (PM)

Sunday, August 7, 2022 (AM)

Thursday, August 25, 2022 (PM)

Friday, September 9, 2022 (PM)

Sunday, September 25, 2022 (PM)

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (PM)

Saturday, November 12, 2022 (AM)

Thursday, December 22, 2022 (PM)

Saturday, January 21, 2023 (AM)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 (PM)

Sunday, February 26, 2023 (PM)

Friday, March 10, 2023 (PM)

Monday, April 3, 2023 (PM)

Monday, May 22, 2023 (PM)

Bingo Fundraising Dates.png